A A A
The color of the website: A A A
AA AA AA

Investment potential of Nizhny Novgorod region

Today Russia's Nizhny Novgorod Region sees economic and geopolitical development. The investment climate in the Nizhny Novgorod Region belongs to the most favourable in Russia. The region renders maximum support to an investor at all project phases.

Investment sites of Nizhny Novgorod innovative industrial cluster. Automotive industry 

Here are idle plots and industrial sites located in Avtozavodsky District, largest in Nizhny Novgorod. It is home to some 6,000 businesses and institutions. To facilitate the implementation of investment projects we prepared several alternative sitings of new production facilities.

Investment sites of Nizhny Novgorod innovative industrial cluster. Petrochemistry    

Destinations allocated for the developing petrochemical cluster are several sites in Dzerzhinsk and Kstovo. Dzerzhinsk is the Russian chemical capital. It is the second most important city in the province located just 30 km from Nizhny Novgorod.

Nizhny Novgorod innovative industrial cluster. Free investment sites    

Developing innovative technologies, the auto industry, and the petrochemical sector is among the region's priorities. A Nizhny Novgorod innovative industrial cluster is successfully evolving today within the region's automotive and petrochemical sectors. The cluster's key investment sites have been determined.

Partnership investment projects    

Building and Management Ice Arena and Cableway Stations in Nizhny Novgorod, Building a Hi-tech Greenhouse Complex, Commercializing Automotive Natural-gas Filling Compressors, Building Chain Hotels and other investment projects.

Nizhny Novgorod region’s tourist attractions    

The Nizhny Novgorod Region preserves a rich historic and cultural heritage. Old architecture and folk crafts that have lived through the centuries, exhibition halls, museums, festivals and exhibitions welcoming thousands of people every year.

The 2018 FIFA World Cup in Nizhny Novgorod    

The 2018 FIFA World Cup will represent a major landmark in the city’s history and leave it a lasting legacy. The new Nizhny Novgorod Arena will have 45,000 seats. The 2018 FIFA World Cup would bring the city its 15th underground station.

A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A
Шрифт: Arial Times New Roman
AA AA AA

Инвестиционный потенциал Нижегородской области

Современная Нижегородская область – территория экономического и геополитического развития России. Инвестиционный климат в Нижегородской области один из самых благоприятных в России. Регион оказывает максимальную поддержку инвестору на всех стадиях реализации инвестиционного проекта.

Инвестиционные площадки Нижегородского инновационного кластера. Автомобилестроение

Автозаводский район - самый крупный в Нижнем Новгороде, на его территории расположено около 6000 предприятий и организаций. Для реализации инвестиционных проектов подготовлено несколько вариантов размещения производств. Одним из вариантов может стать размещение вашего производства на свободных площадях одного из градообразующих предприятий: ГАЗ.

Инвестиционные площадки Нижегородского инновационного кластера. Нефтехимия

Под развитие нефтехимического направления кластера определены несколько площадок в городах Дзержинск и Кстово. Город Дзержинск – столица российской химии. Он находится всего в 30 км от Нижнего Новгорода и является вторым по значимости городом в Нижегородской области.

Свободные инвестиционные площадки Нижегородского инновационного кластера

Развитие инновационных технологий, автомобилестроения и нефтехимической отрасли является приоритетным для Нижегородской области. Сегодня на территории региона успешно развивается Нижегородский индустриальный инновационный кластер в области автомобилестроения и нефтехимии. Определены основные инвестиционные площадки Кластера.

Туризм в Нижегородской области

Нижегородская область - край с богатым культурно-историческим наследием: старинные памятники архитектуры и уникальные промыслы, дошедшие до нас из глубины веков, выставочные залы, музеи, фестивали и выставки, которые ежегодно принимают тысячи посетителей.

Чемпионат Мира по футболу FIFA 2018 в Нижнем Новгороде

Чемпионат Мира по футболу FIFA 2018 станет крупнейшим международным мероприятием в истории города и оставит значительное наследие.

Новый стадион "Нижний Новгород" вместит 45 000 болельщиков. Благодаря Чемпионату Мира будет открыта 15-ая станция нижегородского метрополитена.