A A A
The color of the website: A A A
AA AA AA

Address of the Governor of Nizhny Novgorod Region V.P. Shantsev to Investors

ShantsevDear friends!

Greetings to all who are convinced that money should not just work, but work efficiently! Historically, the people of Nizhny Novgorod knew that money should work. From time immemorial, Nizhny Novgorod has been considered the “Russia’s pocket,” and the famous Nizhny Novgorod Fair formed world prices for basic goods – grain and metal, tea and furs, fish and salt.

Currently, Nizhny Novgorod region is a region where serious investors are valued and their risks are minimized. Over the years, we have been improving the system for supporting investment projects, striving for excellence. It so happened, that Nizhny Novgorod region was one of the first regions in the country where investment projects legislatively received priority status and the right to tax benefits.

I am sure that in our region your project will not just receive attention from the authorities, but it will be implemented by experts from the relevant ministries, solving all the issues arising in the course of the matter. The key industries for us are engineering, chemistry and petrochemistry, high technologies, agrarian production, tourism, and services.

Our region is located in the heart of the Volga region, at the intersection of international transport corridors, which means advantages in logistics and proximity to key markets. Therefore, today, Nizhny Novgorod region already has hundreds of international companies that have invested and earned billions of dollars.

Businesses can enjoy a well-developed network of prepared sites for the opening of production facilities, a system of technoparks and business incubators, and more than twenty resource educational centers capable of preparing field experts of any profile.

We always meet the wishes of those who have serious intentions and adhere to their obligations. I am sure that your business will be able to enter a new qualitative level of development with a minimum of risks and a maximum of opportunities in Nizhny Novgorod region! I wish you success!

The Governor of Nizhny Novgorod Region V.P. Shantsev

A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A
Шрифт: Arial Times New Roman
AA AA AA

Обращение губернатора Нижегородской области В.П. Шанцева к инвесторам

ШанцевУважаемые друзья!

Приветствую всех, кто уверен, что деньги должны не просто работать, а работать эффективно! Исторически на Нижегородчине знали, что деньги должны работать. Испокон веков Нижний Новгород считался «карманом России», а на знаменитой Нижегородской Ярмарке формировались мировые цены на основные товары – зерно и металл, чай и меха, рыбу и соль.

Сейчас Нижегородская область – это регион, где ценят серьезных инвесторов и минимизируют их риски. На протяжении многих лет мы совершенствуем систему поддержки инвестиционных проектов, стремимся к совершенству. Так получилось, что Нижегородская область была одним из первых регионов в стране, где инвестпроекты законодательно получили статус приоритетных и право на налоговые льготы.

Уверен, в нашей области ваш проект будет не просто окружен вниманием со стороны власти – его будут вести специалисты профильных министерств, решая все возникающие по ходу дела вопросы. Ключевые для нас отрасли – машиностроение, химия и нефтехимия, высокие технологии, аграрное производство, туризм, сфера обслуживания.

Наш регион расположен в самом «сердце» Поволжья, на пересечении международных транспортных коридоров, что означает преимущества в логистике, близость к ключевым рынкам сбыта. Поэтому сегодня в Нижегородской области присутствуют уже сотни международных компаний, вложивших и заработавших здесь миллиарды долларов.

К услугам деловых людей – развитая сеть подготовленных площадок для открытия производств, система технопарков и бизнес-инкубаторов, более двадцати ресурсных образовательных центров, способных подготовить узких специалистов любого профиля.

Мы всегда идем навстречу тем, кто имеет серьезные намерения и выполняет взятые на себя обязательства. Уверен, что в Нижегородской области ваш бизнес сможет выйти на новый качественный уровень развития при минимуме рисков и максимуме возможностей! Желаю вам успехов!

Губернатор Нижегородской области В.П. Шанцев