A A A
The color of the website: A A A
AA AA AA

Investment legislation

Priority investment project of the Nizhny Novgorod region

Law of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of December 31, 2004 N180-З «About the state support of investment activity in the territory of the Nizhny Novgorod region» (docx, 39 Kb)

Resolution of the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of February 26, 2006 N56 «About the order and conditions of providing to investment projects of the status of priority, the conclusion of investment agreements and control of the course of their implementation» (docx, 34 Kb)

Resolution of the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of November 3, 2006 N374 «About the order of compensation from means of the regional budget of part of expenses on payment of percent for use of credits of commercial banks» (docx, 27 Kb)

Resolution of the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of August 24, 2016 N566 «About the statement of the order of providing subsidies at the expense of means of the regional budget for the purpose of cost recovery on creation of engineering infrastructure, including on payment of services in technological connection to electric networks and connection to networks of engineering support, capital construction projects of the agricultural organizations within implementation of priority investment projects of the Nizhny Novgorod region». (docx, 30 Kb)


Industry

Resolution of the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of February 21, 2017 N84 «About the order of providing the subsidy of the non-profit Organization "Fund of development of the industry and venture investments of the Nizhny Novgorod region" on providing financial support to the subjects of business of the Nizhny Novgorod region performing activity in the field of industry» (docx, 22 Kb)

Law of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of March 14, 2006 N21-З «About providing privileges on the income tax of the organization» (docx, 19 Kb)

Law of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of November 27, 2003 N109-З «About the property tax of the organization» (docx, 32 Kb)

Law of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of December 25, 2015 N206-З «About Industrial policy in the Nizhny Novgorod region» (docx, 85 Kb)

Resolution of the Government of Nizhny Novgorod region  of April 29, 2014 N290  «Development of entrepreneurship of the Nizhny Novgorod region» (docx, 368 Kb)


Special investment contracts (SPIC)

Copy of the order of the Ministry of industry and trade May of 24, 18 N2000

List of documents attached to the application for the conclusion of the SPIC

Form of the list of incentives in industry for inclusion in the SPIC

Form of the list of obligations of the investor and (or) the attracted person on implementation of the investment project within the SPIC

Form for information on the characteristics of industrial products, the production of which is created or modernized and (or) mastered during the implementation of the investment project under the SPIC

Form for information on the results (indicators) to be achieved during the implementation of the investment project within the framework of the SPIC

Resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation of July 16, 2015 N708 (as amended on December 27, 2016) “On special investment contracts for certain industries”

Order of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia of  August 07, 2015  N2288 «About the statement of the form of the statement for the conclusion of the special investment contract»

Order of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia of September 25, 2015 N2951«About the statement of the order of preparation of the preliminary conclusion about compliance of the statement of the investor and the submitted documents to points 4-8 of the rules of the conclusion of the special investment contracts approved by the order of the Government of the Russian Federation of July 16, 2015 N708 »

Order of the Ministry of industry and trade of August 07, 2015 N2289 «About the statement of the order of monitoring and control of execution by investors of obligations under the special investment contracts signed with them and forms of the reports submitted by investors»

Regulatory legal acts related to the provision of incentive measures for participants of special investment contracts

Tax incentives

Federal law of May 23, 2016 N144-FZ  «About modification of part one and the second of the Tax code of the Russian Federation»

Government resolution of April 22, 2017 N484«About the approval of rules of reference of the depreciable fixed assets to the made according to conditions of the special investment contract»

Resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation of May 24, 2017  N623 «About the order of forming and maintaining the list of investment projects which implementation gives the right to subjects of activity in the field of industry to receipt till 2025 of financial support in the form of privileges on taxes and fees according to the legislation on taxes and fees 623»

The status of the sole supplier for state and municipal procurement

Federal Law of  July 03, 2016 N365-FZ «About modification of the Federal law "on contract system in the field of purchases of goods, works, services for ensuring the state and municipal needs" and separate legal acts of the Russian Federation»

Resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation of December 28, 2016 N1522 (as amended on 05/30/2017) «About the approval of Rules of preparation of the act of the Government of the Russian Federation about determination of the party — the investor of the special investment contract or the other person attracted by such party-the investor performing creation or modernization and (or) development of production of goods in the territory of the Russian Federation according to the special investment contract signed on the basis of the Federal law "on industrial policy in the Russian Federation", the only supplier of the specified goods information on which is included in the register of the only suppliers of goods which production is created or modernized and (or) is mastered in the territory of the Russian Federation»

Resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation of February 02, 2017 N121 «About the approval of the General requirements to established by Federal Executive authority for the purposes of implementation of purchases according to point 47 of part 1 of article 93 of the Federal law "on contract system in the field of purchases of goods, works, services for ensuring the state and municipal needs" to the order of determination of the maximum price of unit of goods which production is created or modernized and (or) is mastered in the territory of the Russian Federation according to the special investment contract»

Resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation of February 27, 2017 N231 (as amended on April 13, 2017) «About maintaining the register of the only suppliers of goods which production is created or modernized and (or) is mastered in the territory of the Russian Federation, and about determination of the Federal Executive authority authorized to maintaining the register of the only suppliers of goods which production is created or modernized and (or) is mastered in the territory of the»

Resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation of January 28, 2017 (as amended on April 13, 2017) «About the form of the report on observance by the party-the investor of the special investment contract signed on the basis of the Federal law" on industrial policy in the Russian Federation", or the other person attracted by such party-the investor performing creation or modernization and (or) development of production of goods in the territory of the Russian Federation according to the special investment contract, requirements of point 5 of part 1 of article 111.3 of the Federal law " on contract system in the field of purchases of goods, works, services for state and municipal needs " to the total amount of goods, the supply of which the specified party-investor of a special investment contract or attracted by such party-investor other person has the right to implement, requirements for the content and timing of the placement of such a report in a single information system in the field of procurement»

Status of  «Russian product»

Confirmation of production in the territory of the Russian Federation


Light industry

Resolution of the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of April 06, 2018 N108 «About providing the state support to the subjects of innovative activity implementing priority innovative projects of the Nizhny Novgorod region, and the enterprises of light industry» (docx, 123 Kb)


Agriculture

Resolution of the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of March 25, 2013, N173 «About providing means of the Federal and regional budgets for compensation of part of the interest rate on investment credits (loans) in agro-industrial complex»(docx, 291 Kb)

Resolution of the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of November 02, 2012 N781 «About the statement of regulations on financial support of agro-industrial complex of the Nizhny Novgorod region» (docx, 103 Kb)

Resolution of the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of December 15, 2015 N834 «About the statement of Regulations on the order of providing subsidies from the regional budget for compensation of part of costs for acquisition of the equipment and equipment» (docx, 35 Kb)

Resolution of the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of November 10, 2015 N729 «About the statement of Regulations on the order of providing subsidies for implementation of the economically significant program " development of the linen complex of the Nizhny Novgorod region for 2015-2020» (docx, 31 Kb)

Decree of the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of dated February 27, 2014 N131«About the order of providing in 2017-2020 of subsidies within implementation of the economically significant program " development of dairy cattle breeding with application of modern technological solutions in the Nizhny Novgorod region for 2014-2020» (docx, 40 Kb)

Resolution of the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of February 04,  2015, N47 «About the order of the expenditure of subventions from the regional budget to budgets of municipal areas and city districts of the Nizhny Novgorod region on implementation of the economically significant program " development of meat cattle breeding in the Nizhny Novgorod region for 2015-2020» (docx, 37 Kb)


Public private partnership

Federal Law of July 21, 2005 N115-FZ «On concession agreements» (as amended on 06/29/2018) (docx, 140 Kb)

Federal Law of July 13, 2015 N224-FZ «About public-private partnership, municipal-private partnership in the Russian Federation and modification of separate legal acts of the Russian Federation» (as amended on 06/29/2018) (docx, 46 Kb)

Order of the Ministry of Economic Development of Russia of November 30, 2015 N894 «About the approval of the Technique of assessment of efficiency of the project of public-private partnership, the project of municipal-private partnership and determination of their comparative advantage» (docx, 35 Kb)

Law of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of August 31, 2016 N134-З «About public-private partnership in the Nizhny Novgorod region«(docx, 68 Kb)

Resolution of the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of October 27, 2016 N722 «About preparation and implementation of projects on the basis of concession agreements and agreements on public-private partnership, and also carrying out the assessment of efficiency of the project of municipal-private partnership and determination of its comparative advantage» (as amended on 05/15/2018) (docx, 123 Kb)

Department of Housing and Utilities

Resolution of the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of November 10, 2010, N770 (as amned on 05/31/2017) «About the statement of Regulations on the order of providing from means of the regional budget of subsidies for implementation in the field of housing and communal services of investment projects in the field of energy saving and increase of energy efficiency" and the Order Of the government of the Nizhny Novgorod region of 10.11.2010 No. 769 (edition of 10.05.2018) "about selection of investment projects in the field of energy saving and increase of energy efficiency realized in the sphere of housing and communal services for providing measures of the state support» (docx, 33 Kb)

Housing construction

Resolution of the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of  June 30, 2004 N302 «About the approval of the state program " Providing the population of the Nizhny Novgorod region with affordable and comfortable housing» (docx, 315 Kb)

Tourism

Resolution of the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of May 3, 2018 N323 «About the statement of Regulations on the order of providing subsidies for compensation of costs for training (professional development) of specialists of the tourist industry» (as amended on 11/23/2018) (docx, 31 Kb)

Resolution of the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of March 27, 2018 N206 «About the statement of Regulations on the order of providing subsidies at the expense of means of the regional budget on compensation to tour operators of part of expenses on the organization of Charter programs for the tourists arriving to the Nizhny Novgorod region, and also on carrying out advertizing and information tours» (as amended on 11/23/2018)(docx, 36 Kb)

Resolution of the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of July 27, 2007 N259 «About providing from means of the regional budget of subsidies for compensation of part of the interest rate on loans of commercial banks for support of subjects of tourist activity»

Folk art crafts

Resolution of the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of April 28, 2018 N317 «About the statement of Regulations on the order of providing the subsidy for compensation of part of expenses of subjects of national art crafts of the Nizhny Novgorod region on the stimulating payments to young specialists»

Resolution of the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of September 03, 2017, N601 «About the statement of Regulations on subsidizing part of expenses of the economic entities performing activity in the field of national art crafts on development of the commodity distribution network»

Resolution of the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of July 27, 2007 N260 «About providing from means of the regional budget of subsidies for compensation of part of the interest rate on loans of commercial banks for support of subjects of national art crafts»

Resolution of the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of May 31, 2017 N370  «On approval of the Regulations on granting subsidies to the subjects of folk arts and crafts»

Order of the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region of March 27,2018 N291-p «About the approval of the list of professions (specialties) for providing stimulating payments to young specialists of subjects of national art crafts of the Nizhny Novgorod region»

Special investment contracts

A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A
Шрифт: Arial Times New Roman
AA AA AA

Инвестиционное законодательство

Приоритетный инвестиционный проект Нижегородской области

Закон Нижегородской области от 31 декабря 2004 г. N180-З «О государственной поддержке инвестиционной деятельности на территории Нижегородской области» (docx, 39 Кб)

Постановление Правительства Нижегородской области от 26 февраля 2006 г. N 56 «О порядке и условиях предоставления инвестиционным проектам статуса приоритетных, заключения инвестиционных соглашений и контроля за ходом их реализации» (docx, 34 Кб)

Постановление Правительства Нижегородской области от 3 ноября 2006 г. N 374 «О порядке возмещения из средств областного бюджета части затрат на уплату процентов за пользование кредитами коммерческих банков» (docx, 27 Кб)

Постановление Правительства Нижегородской области от 24 августа 2016 г. N 566 «Об утверждения порядка предоставления субсидий за счет средств областного бюджета в целях возмещения затрат на создание инженерной инфраструктуры, в том числе на оплату услуг по технологическому присоединению к электрическим сетям и подключению к сетям инженерно-технического обеспечения, объектов капитального строительства сельскохозяйственных организаций в рамках реализации приоритетных инвестиционных проектов нижегородской области». (docx, 30 Кб)


Промышленность

Постановление Правительства Нижегородской области от 21.02.2017 г. № 84 «О Порядке предоставления субсидии некоммерческой организации „Фонд развития промышленности и венчурных инвестиций Нижегородской области“ на предоставление финансовой поддержки субъектам предпринимательства Нижегородской области, осуществляющим деятельность в сфере промышленности» (docx, 22 Кб)

Закон Нижегородской области от 14.03.2006 г. № 21-З «О предоставлении льгот по налогу на прибыль организации» (docx, 19 Кб)

Закон Нижегородской области от 27.11.2003 г. № 109-З «О налоге на имущество организации» (docx, 32 Кб)

Закон Нижегородской области от 25.12.2015 г. № 206-З «О промышленной политике в Нижегородской области» (docx, 85 Кб)

Постановление Правительства Нижегородской области № 290 от 29.04.2014 г. «Развитие предпринимательства Нижегородской области» (docx, 368 Кб)


Специальные инвестиционные контракты (СПИК)

Копия приказа Минпромторга России от 24.05.18 № 2000

Перечень документов, прилагаемых к заявлению о заключении СПИК

Форма перечня мер стимулирования в сфере промышленности для включения в СПИК

Форма перечня обязательств инвестора и (или) привлеченного лица по реализации инвестиционного проекта в рамках СПИК

Форма для сведений о характеристиках промышленной продукции, производство которой создается или модернизируется и (или) осваивается в ходе реализации инвестиционного проекта в рамках СПИК

Форма для сведений о результатах (показателях), которые планируется достигнуть в ходе реализации инвестиционного проекта в рамках СПИК

Постановление Правительства РФ от 16.07.2015 № 708 (ред. от 27.12.2016) «О специальных инвестиционных контрактах для отдельных отраслей промышленности»

Приказ Минпромторга России от 07.08.2015 № 2288 «Об утверждении формы заявления о заключении специального инвестиционного контракта»

Приказ Минпромторга России от 25.09.2015 № 2951 «Об утверждении порядка подготовки предварительного заключения о соответствии заявления инвестора и представленных документов пунктам 4–8 правил заключения специальных инвестиционных контрактов, утвержденных постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 16 июля 2015 г. № 708»

Приказ Минпромторга России от 07.08.2015 № 2289 «Об утверждении порядка мониторинга и контроля за исполнением инвесторами обязательств по заключенным с ними специальным инвестиционным контрактам и форм отчетов, представляемых инвесторами»

Нормативные правовые акты, связанные с предоставлением мер стимулирования для участников специальных инвестиционных контрактов

Налоговые меры стимулирования

Федеральный закон от 23.05.2016 № 144-ФЗ «О внесении изменений в части первую и вторую Налогового кодекса Российской Федерации»

Постановление Правительства от 22.04.2017 № 484 «Об утверждении правил отнесения амортизируемых основных средств к произведенным в соответствии с условиями специального инвестиционного контракта»

Постановление Правительства РФ от 24.05.2017 № 623 «О порядке формирования и ведения перечня инвестиционных проектов, реализация которых дает право субъектам деятельности в сфере промышленности на получение до 2025 года финансовой поддержки в виде льгот по налогам и сборам в соответствии с законодательством о налогах и сборах»

Статус единственного поставщика для государственных и муниципальных закупок

Федеральный закон от 03.07.2016 № 365-ФЗ «О внесении изменений в Федеральный закон „О контрактной системе в сфере закупок товаров, работ, услуг для обеспечения государственных и муниципальных нужд“ и отдельные законодательные акты Российской Федерации»

Постановление Правительства РФ от 28.12.2016 № 1522 (ред. от 30.05.2017) «Об утверждении Правил подготовки акта Правительства Российской Федерации об определении стороны — инвестора специального инвестиционного контракта или привлеченного такой стороной-инвестором иного лица, осуществляющего создание или модернизацию и (или) освоение производства товара на территории Российской Федерации в соответствии со специальным инвестиционным контрактом, заключенным на основании Федерального закона „О промышленной политике в Российской Федерации“, единственным поставщиком указанного товара, информация о котором включается в реестр единственных поставщиков товара, производство которого создается или модернизируется и (или) осваивается на территории Российской Федерации»

Постановление Правительства РФ от 02.02.2017 № 121 «Об утверждении общих требований к устанавливаемому федеральным органом исполнительной власти для целей осуществления закупок в соответствии с пунктом 47 части 1 статьи 93 Федерального закона „О контрактной системе в сфере закупок товаров, работ, услуг для обеспечения государственных и муниципальных нужд“ порядку определения предельной цены единицы товара, производство которого создается или модернизируется и (или) осваивается на территории Российской Федерации в соответствии со специальным инвестиционным контрактом»

Постановление Правительства РФ от 27.02.2017 № 231 (ред. от 13.04.2017) «О ведении реестра единственных поставщиков товара, производство которого создается или модернизируется и (или) осваивается на территории Российской Федерации, и об определении федерального органа исполнительной власти, уполномоченного на ведение реестра единственных поставщиков товара, производство которого создается или модернизируется и (или) осваивается на территории Российской Федерации»

Постановление Правительства РФ от 28.01.2017 № 96 (ред. от 13.04.2017) «О форме отчета о соблюдении стороной-инвестором специального инвестиционного контракта, заключенного на основании Федерального закона „О промышленной политике в Российской Федерации“, или привлеченным такой стороной-инвестором иным лицом, осуществляющими создание или модернизацию и (или) освоение производства товара на территории Российской Федерации в соответствии со специальным инвестиционным контрактом, требований пункта 5 части 1 статьи 111.3 Федерального закона „О контрактной системе в сфере закупок товаров, работ, услуг для обеспечения государственных и муниципальных нужд“ к совокупному количеству товара, поставку которого указанные сторона-инвестор специального инвестиционного контракта или привлеченное такой стороной-инвестором иное лицо вправе осуществить, требованиях к содержанию и сроках размещения такого отчета в единой информационной системе в сфере закупок»

Статус «российского продукта»

Подтверждение производства на территории Российской Федерации


Легкая промышленность

Постановление Правительства Нижегородской области от 06.04.2018 г. № 108 «О предоставлении государственной поддержки субъектам инновационной деятельности, реализующим приоритетные инновационные проекты Нижегородской области, и предприятиям легкой промышленности» (docx, 123 Кб)


Сельское хозяйство

Постановление Правительства Нижегородской области от 25.03.2013 г. N 173 «О предоставлении средств федерального и областного бюджетов на возмещение части процентной ставки по инвестиционным кредитам (займам) в агропромышленном комплексе» (docx, 291 Кб)

Постановление Правительства Нижегородской области от 02.11.2012 г. N 781 «Об утверждении положений по финансовой поддержке агропромышленного комплекса Нижегородской области» (docx, 103 Кб)

Постановление Правительства Нижегородской области от 15.12.2015 г. № 834 «Об утверждении Положения о порядке предоставления субсидий из областного бюджета на возмещение части затрат на приобретение оборудования и техники» (docx, 35 Кб)

Постановление Правительства Нижегородской области от 10.11.2015 г. № 729 «Об утверждении Положения о порядке предоставления субсидий на реализацию экономически значимой программы «Развитие льняного комплекса Нижегородской области на 2015 — 2020 годы» (docx, 31 Кб)

Постановление Правительства Нижегородской области от 27.02.2014 г. № 131 «О порядке предоставления в 2017-2020 годах субсидий в рамках реализации экономически значимой программы «Развитие молочного скотоводства с применением современных технологических решений в Нижегородской области на 2014-2020 годы» (docx, 40 Кб)

Постановление Правительства Нижегородской области от 04.02.2015 г. № 47 «О порядке расходования субвенций из областного бюджета бюджетам муниципальных районов и городских округов Нижегородской области на реализацию экономически значимой программы «Развитие мясного скотоводства в Нижегородской области на 2015 — 2020 годы» (docx, 37 Кб)


Государственно-частное партнерство

Федеральный закон от 21 июля 2005 г. № 115-ФЗ «О концессионных соглашениях» (в редакции от 29.06.2018) (docx, 140 Кб)

Федеральный закон от 13 июля 2015 г. № 224-ФЗ «О государственно-частном партнерстве, муниципально-частном партнерстве в Российской Федерации и внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Российской Федерации» (в редакции от 29.06.2018) (docx, 46 Кб)

Приказ Минэкономразвития России от 30.11.2015 г. № 894 «Об утверждении Методики оценки эффективности проекта государственно-частного партнерства, проекта муниципально-частного партнерства и определения их сравнительного преимущества» (docx, 35 Кб)

Закон Нижегородской области от 31.08.2016 г. № 134-З "О государственно-частном партнерстве в Нижегородской области«(docx, 68 Кб)

Постановление Правительства Нижегородской области от 27.10.2016 г. № 722 «О подготовке и реализации проектов на основе концессионных соглашений и соглашений о государственно-частном партнерстве, а также проведении оценки эффективности проекта муниципально-частного партнерства и определении его сравнительного преимущества» (в редакции от 15.05.2018) (docx, 123 Кб)


Жилищно-коммунальное хозяйство

Постановление Правительства Нижегородской области от 10.11.2010 г. № 770 (ред. от 31.05.2017) «Об утверждении Положения о порядке предоставления из средств областного бюджета субсидий на реализацию в сфере жилищно-коммунального хозяйства инвестиционных проектов в области энергосбережения и повышения энергетической эффективности» и Постановление Правительства Нижегородской области от 10.11.2010 № 769 (ред. от 10.05.2018) «Об отборе инвестиционных проектов в области энергосбережения и повышения энергетической эффективности, реализуемых в сфере жилищно-коммунального хозяйства, для предоставления мер государственной поддержки» (docx, 33 Кб)


Жилищное строительство

Постановление Правительства Нижегородской области от 30.06.2004 г. № 302 «Об утверждении государственной программы «Обеспечение населения Нижегородской области доступным и комфортным жильем» (docx, 315 Кб)


Туризм

Постановление Правительства Нижегородской области от 3 мая 2018 г. № 323 «Об утверждении Положения о порядке предоставления субсидий на возмещение затрат на обучение (повышение квалификации) специалистов туристской индустрии» (с изменениями от 23.11.2018 г.) (docx, 31 Кб)

Постановление Правительства Нижегородской области от 27 марта 2018 г. № 206 «Об утверждении Положения о порядке предоставления субсидий за счет средств областного бюджета на возмещение туроператорам части затрат на организацию чартерных программ для туристов, прибывающих в Нижегородскую область, а также на проведение рекламно-информационных туров» (с изменениями от 23.11.2018 г.)(docx, 36 Кб)

Постановление Правительства Нижегородской области от 27.07.2007 г. № 259 «О предоставлении из средств областного бюджета субсидий на возмещение части процентной ставки по кредитам коммерческих банков на поддержку субъектов туристской деятельности»


Народные художественные промыслы

Постановление Правительства Нижегородской области от 28.04.2018 г. № 317 «Об утверждении Положения о порядке предоставления субсидии на возмещение части затрат субъектов народных художественных промыслов Нижегородской области на стимулирующие выплаты молодым специалистам»

Постановление Правительства Нижегородской области от 03.09.2017 г. № 601 «Об утверждении Положения о субсидировании части затрат хозяйствующих субъектов, осуществляющих деятельность в области народных художественных промыслов, на развитие товаропроводящей сети»

Постановление Правительства Нижегородской области от 27.07.2007 г. № 260 «О предоставлении из средств областного бюджета субсидий на возмещение части процентной ставки по кредитам коммерческих банков на поддержку субъектов народных художественных промыслов»

Постановление Правительства Нижегородской области от 31.05.2017 г. № 370 «Об утверждении Положения о предоставлении субсидий субъектам народных художественных промыслов»

Распоряжение Правительства Нижегородской области от 27.03.2018 г. № 291-р «Об утверждении перечня профессий (специальностей) для предоставления стимулирующих выплат молодым специалистам субъектов народных художественных промыслов Нижегородской области»